Supermodels Are Lonelier Than You Think!
 
Monday, 6. January 2003
Rue de Seine again

I got a lot of letters yesterday, following my post about Giselle walking in my street. You have to realize that Paris is not only invaded by tourists, but also by amateur cinematographers and photographers, so when I see a production team I don't even stop to check whom are they going to shoot. Mostly, he/she woud be an arts student anyway.

But sometimes she will be a model. There are a lot of shoots for fashion magazines here, especially where I leave, in the 6th. Veronique, a regular visitor to this humble weblog, doesn't live in Paris much to her regret, but she is kind of Paris-obsessed. She collects all fashion eds photographed in Paris, and she already has more than 400!

She sent me the pic above, from Vogue UK: Amber Valetta photographed by Nathaniel Goldberg - in rue de Seine again. This one was stagged in the upper side of the street, closer to Odeon. She also has a pic of Kristen Mcmenamy on the other side of the street, where Giselle was photographed, by Jurgen Teller from Vogue US. I definitely should wake up earler!

 
online for 7947 Days
last updated: April 29, 2017 at 7:42:41 PM CEST
status
Youre not logged in ... Login
menu
... home
... topics
... galleries
... Home
... Tags

... antville home
May 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
December
recent
But leave me Rie *and*
James ! PAGE SIX published to day its list of...
by saltyt (4/29/17, 7:42 PM)
Coming Soon: The S.A.L.T.Y.T story,
1999-2013 Hi all, Patrick here. I'm a bit older, but...
by saltyt (12/21/13, 10:35 AM)
Friends of SALTYT:
supermodels.nl
Supermodels in The House
The Bomis Report
Shatterscans
ModelPose
Fashist!
Faces Café
Models Café
Body in Mind
Gawker
My Fascination
weblogs.com
bwgreyscale scans
sowhatzine
Chic Happens
indienudes
Milk and Cookies
bleufunk
F.V.'s New Models
Lucire Magazine
A.P. Archives
LeSofa Blogger
Her Famed Good Looks
Vowe Dot Net
iren*
Metafilter


RSS Feed

Made with Antville
powered by
Helma Object Publisher